Re: forgery or fraud
In article <1124827954.360963.125070@g44g2000cwa.googlegroups.com>,
"sleepingwithnase" <sleepingwithnase@aol.com> wrote:
> Path:
> nwrdny02.gnilink.net!cycny02.gnilink.net!cycny01.gnilink.net!cyclone1.gnil
ink.
> net!gnilink.net!news.glorb.com!postnews.google.com!g44g2000cwa.googlegroup
s.co
> m!not-for-mail
> From: "sleepingwithnase" <sleepingwithnase@aol.com>
> Newsgroups:
> alt.fifty-plus.friends,sci.med.nursing,rec.nude,alt.yoga,alt.tv.desperate-
hous
> ewives
> Subject: forgery or fraud
> Date: 23 Aug 2005 13:12:34 -0700
> Organization: http://groups.google.com
> Lines: 12
> Message-ID: <1124827954.360963.125070@g44g2000cwa.googlegroups.com>
> NNTP-Posting-Host: 207.200.116.8
> Mime-Version: 1.0
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"
> X-Trace: posting.google.com 1124827959 12890 127.0.0.1 (23 Aug 2005 20:12:
39
> GMT)
> X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
> NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 23 Aug 2005 20:12:39 +0000 (UTC)
> User-Agent: G2/0.2
> Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
> Injection-Info: g44g2000cwa.googlegroups.com; posting-host=207.200.116.8;
> posting-account=8PY9Aw0AAAD-g2RpOfT-imZCbEeWjgoR
> Xref: news.verizon.net alt.fifty-plus.friends:454542 sci.med.nursing:44961
> rec.nude:91353 alt.yoga:37979 alt.tv.desperate-housewives:3428
> X-Received-Date: Tue, 23 Aug 2005 16:12:39 EDT (nwrdny02.gnilink.net)
In case anyone is tired of this idiot, they are posting from an AOL
account. The NNTP posting IP traces back to Netscape (owned by AOL)
so if you copy the whole header aboce and send it to "abuse@aol.com"
and enough of you do it, then this clown will get their AOL account
revoked.
Please do.
|