Home > Archive > Lasik Eyes Surgery > July 2005 > www.laser-eye-surgery-site.com is a link farm





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author www.laser-eye-surgery-site.com is a link farm
lasikinformer

2005-07-11, 9:01 am

The site doesn't have any useful information. It is simply a link farm
designed to generate revenue from Google AdSense links.

If you want to kill the web site, repeatedly click on the advertising links
over and over again. Google's anti-theft algorithm will kick in, and Google
will then ban the web site from using AdSense links.

"Tony" <eye@laser-eye-surgery-site.com> wrote in message
news:dar2v3$k03$1@phys-news1.kolumbus.fi...
> After weeks of work my new website is up and running. It is designed to
> educate people about laser eye surgery, and to promote some of the many
> alternatives to surgery that exist. Please have a look at
> www.laser-eye-surgery-site.com
>



serebel

2005-07-12, 11:12 pm



lasikinformer wrote:
> The site doesn't have any useful information. It is simply a link farm
> designed to generate revenue from Google AdSense links.
>
> If you want to kill the web site, repeatedly click on the advertising links
> over and over again. Google's anti-theft algorithm will kick in, and Google
> will then ban the web site from using AdSense links.
>


So what if it's a link farm? Who declared you editor of the realm?
YOU NO LIKE, YOU NO LOOK!!!

SErebel

Copyright 2003 - 2008 pahealthsystems.com