|
| In article <04112106193149306@news-server.cfl.rr.com>, I found this
great little site. <lisawill4u@yahoo.com> wrote
>I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2
>Disney tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios
>tickets. Here's the link and by the way I am a real person, this is my
>real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't appreciate the nasty
>email I got last time I tried to post this link.
>Thanks, Lisa
>
You are not a spammer, you are a real person...
you have posted this to every newsgroup on the planet...
the "offer" is the same as the CLAIM YOUR TWO FREE UNIVERSAL STUDIOS
TICKETS! message that also clutters up the newsgroups..
your headers include the somewhat non-selfconsistent
From: lisawill4u@yahoo.com
Message-ID: <04112015490219619@news-server.cfl.rr.com>
X-Complaints-To: abuse@rr.com
X-Trace: tornado.tampabay.rr.com 1100983741 68.205.82.138 (Sat,
20 Nov 2004 15:49:01 EST)
Organization: Road Runner High Speed Online http://www.rr.com
You are not a spammer, and I am Elvis posting from the backside of the
Moon where I live.
--
Andy Taylor [Chair, N E Lupus Group]
See http://www.northeastlupus.org.uk for more!
|
|