| Edward 2006-08-03, 4:24 pm |
| <iamlisted@yahoo.com> wrote in message
news:1152267830.201729.49400@p79g2000cwp.googlegroups.com...
> I recommend http://www.jelqing-exercises.com/ to you for the truth
> about jelq techniques from real Sudanese men.
OK, might as well post this....
Spam alert! Shame on you. Well iamlisted@yahoo.com, it seems you have an
ulterior motive for posting this. It's funny how:
1. The website you point at has affiliate links pointing to none other than
the Lativio/MoreNiche/Prososlution penis enlargement pill scamsters e.g.
http://track.lativio.com/hit.php?w=...sperm-count.com
2. If I search for your email address on google I get to this page:
http://www.moreniche.com/forum/member.php?u=1389
where, funnily enough, the email addresses listed for morenich affiliate
member "10 x 3" are nottm@hotmail.com and iamlisted@yahoo.com ...look
familiar?
3. And on that page your home page url is (drumroll)
http://www.enlargementreviews.org/ which, funnily enough, pretty much
coincides with the name of the blog you referred us to in the first place.
So, you're not fooling anyone, and I'm also assuming that Lativio don't like
the thought of you blatatntly plugging their goods in such a deceptive
manner. Not much of a (quote) "Occupation: Internet Marketing Whiz" are we?!
I particularly like the thread on your affiliate "how best to scam the
public" forum where you talk about ethics and doing what's right for the
customer (http://moreniche.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2723). Is this an
exercise in irony? You're selling penis enlargement pills for God's sake,
THEY DON'T WORK.
Sorry for the rant guys before anyone tells me off!
Edward Q.
|