|
Home > Archive > Impotence Support > September 2005 > Where to buy cheaper ?
You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread.
To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to
this thread please [click here]
| Author |
Where to buy cheaper ?
|
|
| magyar 2005-09-23, 5:46 pm |
| Hi, the ED drugs (V,C,L) are available in my country (Eastern Europe) too,
but only the brand name drugs, generics not. The prices are extremely high.
The price of a week's sexual life is 10 % of my monthly income. (I am on
Cialis, the
Lilly version). Is there anybody in the newsgroup from Eastern Europe, and
can advice me how to access the generic version for a relatively low
shipment rate? The China Connection is not good, because of the very high
shipment prices.
Thanks, magyar
| |
| magyar 2005-09-23, 5:46 pm |
| Sounds good. I take 20mg (Lilly) tabs, can I half your pills somehow ?
As for the method of payment: is it OK for you if you send me your bank, and
invoice number,and I would transfer the money from my bank there. Or have
you other suggestion for that ? I have done my Newsweek subscription in this
way. Sending some samples is a good idea, I can try whether your pills work
for me.
Thanks, magyar
| |
| Peabody 2005-09-23, 5:46 pm |
| newshipping@gmail.com says...
> I offer 40mg C tabs, min order would be $55 for 30 inc
> shipping by registered airmail.
> If you have any questions feel free to ask, I'll send
> you a sample before purchase if you want to make sure
> they work for you.
Back in November, I received an email from someone claiming
to be the original SBC, of the famous paper C samples,
saying that some Romanian had stolen all his email addresses
and was using them to steal money from guys like us.
At this point I don't know who is real and who isn't. You
could be SBC, or you could be the Romanian. Is there a
forum somewhere where we can confirm that you are the real
SBC?
Samples are nice, but just because the samples are real, it
doesn't mean it won't be a scam on the main order.
Frankly, I would like to find another source besides Josh,
and those paper samples worked awfully well (a little hot
on the dose, were they?). So it would be good to confirm
that you are the real thing, if that's possible. There must
be a body-builder forum where those who have purchased good
product from you can confirm that the email address given
here is the valid one.
| |
| newshipping@gmail.com 2005-09-23, 5:46 pm |
| Yup, I am the same S.B.C who did the paper C and V samples a while
back.
You can find some recent posts by me on the www.bodyofscience.com
forum, on most boards I now use the username "newshipping".
http://www.bodyofscience.com/dynami...ewforum.php?f=3
The 'Purple Rocket' tab was designed from the start to be ultra easy to
break in to two exact halves. We normally take payment by WU, MG or
Moneybookers.com
S.B.C
| |
| magyar 2005-09-23, 5:46 pm |
|
<newshipping@gmail.com> az alábbiakat írta a következo hírüzenetben:
1126456848.190219.301140@g47g2000cwa.googlegroups.com...
> Yup, I am the same S.B.C who did the paper C and V samples a while
> back.
>
> You can find some recent posts by me on the www.bodyofscience.com
> forum, on most boards I now use the username "newshipping".
>
> http://www.bodyofscience.com/dynami...ewforum.php?f=3
>
> The 'Purple Rocket' tab was designed from the start to be ultra easy to
> break in to two exact halves. We normally take payment by WU, MG or
> Moneybookers.com
>
>
> S.B.C
>
I am sorry, but I am not familiar with these abbreviations: WU, MG or
Moneybookers.com. Would you be so kind to explain the meaning of them !
Thanks, magyar
| |
| newshipping@gmail.com 2005-09-23, 5:46 pm |
| WU = Western Union
MG = Moneygram
| |
| magyar 2005-09-23, 5:46 pm |
| Thanks. Could you send some samples to me ?
magyar
<newshipping@gmail.com> az alábbiakat írta a következo hírüzenetben:
1126554173.301080.180820@g49g2000cwa.googlegroups.com...
> WU = Western Union
> MG = Moneygram
>
|
| |
|
|