Home > Archive > Impotence Support > January 2005 > Have any of you purchased from postalmed.com





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author Have any of you purchased from postalmed.com
Cargoman2001

2005-01-17, 7:07 pm

In my search for cheap Ambien for my wife, I found the lowest prices per pill
on :

http://www.postalmed.com/

but find little about their physical location, etc. You even have to write for
their Testimonials, which makes me suspicious of them.

Have any of you purchased from them?
If so, what was your experience?
How long did it take to receive your shipment?
Would you recommend doing business with them?

Thanks for your advice.
Lee

PS: I've cross-posted this on ASI's sister site on Yahoo/Health, to get the
widest possible range of responses to my questions, so please don't by
offended.



John

2005-01-17, 10:06 pm

From their "ABOUT US" tab on their homepage: "We are a professionally
managed online pharmacy based in India" Well that answers one of your
questions. P.S. the same terminology is used on the
www.jupiterpharmacy.com web site too!


Copyright 2003 - 2009 pahealthsystems.com