Home > Archive > Yoga > May 2005 > Re: Sahaja Yoga, anyone?





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author Re: Sahaja Yoga, anyone?
Attila

2005-05-18, 11:40 am

Dear Puma

And I think you should stop lying and spreading wrong information.

Shri Mataji's wealth doesn't come from Sahaja Yoga. She comes from
a wealthy family here self and she lived in England because here
husband was secretary general of International Maritime Organization.

She as never followed any other gurus and especially not this OSHO guy.

She doesn't whistle into the mic I'm not sure where you got this
idea from?!!?

Sahaja Yoga gives your self realisation and you can experienced it
online in front of your computer why don't you give it a try.

http://www.sahajayoga.org/experienceitnow/default.asp



puma wrote:

> Attila,
>
> Any type of activity to be called yoga it requires several aspects...
> One of these is to have a lineage of GURUS. This lady is the first
> one,and she is a liar as she pretnds to give enlightenment to any

body
> like giving anymaterial...
>
> She has no godd for herself, she first should heal herself,but she
> pretends healing others. We all know who she is... She gets peoples
> money and lives in a luxurious life. In ENGLAND....
>
> Enlightenment is not asort of matter to give as we wish...All she is
> saying is not correct.I have listened to her. She puts herself into a
> DEVI.a sort of GOD.
>
> So there are many charlatans on these days... Yoga is not what she si
> saying. Putting her hand on to her head and whisling into the
> microphone!!!
>
> So the result is SAHAJA is not a yoga it is a FAKE,actually this lady
> called NIRMALA was a follower of famous OSHO. Osho also was not a
> correct man...
>
> All these are known very well to the people who are in YOGIC ACTIONS.
>
> So please do not be an advertiser of this fake buzz.
>
> With compassion,
>
> Puma


Copyright 2003 - 2008 pahealthsystems.com