Home > Archive > Hepatitis disease > December 2005 > Re: يا جماعة فى منـح تعلي





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author Re: يا جماعة فى منـح تعلي
!:?)

2005-12-27, 1:02 am

Dr_mohamed_hassan_103@yahoo.com wrote:

> من يرغب فى دراسة برمجة الكمبيوتر فهناك
> شركة تدعى مؤسسة النماء العربى تقدم من_
> مجانبة - للمزيد من المعلومات
>
>
> Oracle 10G Developer Users - OCP
> Oracle application server
> Oracle designer
> Oracle 10g database administration - OCA
>
> Microsoft Certified Solution Developer - MCSD
> Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer - MCSE
> International Computer Driving Licence - ICDL
>
> CISCO - CCNA
> CISCO - CCNP
>
> Multimedia - 2D
> Multimedia - 3D
>
> Linux - power user
> Linux - adminstration
>
> PHP
>
> Java programming
>
> System analysis
> System design
>
>
> أتصل بمؤسسة النماء العربى فى 4522041
> القاهرة
> http://www.egyptwebs.tk


Lets see who this Turkey is Pun intended!:?)

-------- Original Message --------
Path:
nwrdny01.gnilink.net!cycny02.gnilink.net!cycny01.gnilink.net!cyclone1.gnilink.net!gnilink.net!atl-c05.usenetserver.com!news.usenetserver.com!postnews.google.com!o13g2000cwo.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
From: Dr_mohamed_hassan_103@yahoo.com
Newsgroups: sci.med.diseases.hepatitis
Subject: يا جماعة فى منـ_ تعليميـة مجانية فى مجال برمجة الكمبيوتر
Date: 26 Dec 2005 02:11:56 -0800
Organization: http://groups.google.com
Lines: 14
Message-ID: <1135591916.866385.160860@o13g2000cwo.googlegroups.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 82.201.248.242
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: base64
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1135591921 32323 127.0.0.1 (26 Dec 2005
10:12:01 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: Mon, 26 Dec 2005 10:12:01 +0000 (UTC)
User-Agent: G2/0.2
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.2;
SV1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322),gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: o13g2000cwo.googlegroups.com;
posting-host=82.201.248.242;
posting-account=yABY9Q0AAADFb0ATy8cG8AhMSVGsldJW
Xref: news.verizon.net sci.med.diseases.hepatitis:38131
X-Received-Date: Mon, 26 Dec 2005 05:12:01 EST (nwrdny01.gnilink.net)


12/26/05 22:49:11 whois 82.201.248.242@whois.afrinic.net
whois -h whois.afrinic.net 82.201.248.242 ...
% This is the AfriNIC Whois server.

inetnum: 82.201.224.0 - 82.201.255.255
netname: INTOUCH
descr: Intouch-DSL
remarks: for any abuse complains please contact ( abuse@link.net )
country: EG
admin-c: mg7699
tech-c: eM1587-AFRINIC
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: MAINT-LINK
changed: mhaddad@link.net 20040720
changed: hostmaster@afrinic.net 20050205
remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221
source: AFRINIC

person: Mohamed gamal
address: 3 musaddak St., Dokki
address: Giza
address: egypt
phone: +202 336 7711
fax-no: +202 336 4910
e-mail: mhaddad@link.net
nic-hdl: MG7699
remarks:
notify: bsabry@link.net
mnt-by: MAINT-LINK
changed: mhaddad@link.net 20010709
changed: hostmaster@afrinic.net 20050205
remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221
source: AFRINIC

person: ezzat Makkar
address: 3 mussadak street, dokki, cairo, eygpt.
phone: +2023367711
fax-no: +2023364910
e-mail: ezzat.makkar@link.net
nic-hdl: eM1587-AFRINIC
remarks:
notify: p&d@link.net
mnt-by: MAINT-LINK
changed: ezzat.makkar@link.net 20040509
changed: hostmaster@afrinic.net 20050205
remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221
source: AFRINIC

Ok his ISP is abuse@link.net and I could get more but that's enough
for now.
Lets look at his Web Link.
After all pulling the Web Page for Spamming hurts more than a ISP or
News Account!:?)

12/26/05 22:44:01 dns http://www.egyptwebs.tk/
Canonical name: www.egyptwebs.tk
Addresses:
62.129.131.38 <-- abuse@dot.tk
195.20.32.104 <-- abuse@verza.com
217.115.203.21 <-- abuse@verza.com

A bit more interesting.

Domain Name: VERZA.COM
Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Whois Server: whois.networksolutions.com
Referral URL: http://www.networksolutions.com
Name Server: NS2.VERZA.COM
Name Server: UDNS1.ULTRADNS.NET
Name Server: UDNS2.ULTRADNS.NET
Name Server: NS-ONE.VEROTEL.COM
Name Server: NS-TWO.VEROTEL.COM
Name Server: NS-THREE.VEROTEL.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 19-dec-2005
Creation Date: 03-jan-1998
Expiration Date: 02-jan-2007

Registrant:
Verza NV
Singel 540
Amsterdam, NH 1017 AZ
NL

Domain Name: VERZA.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Zuurbier, Joost joost.zuurbier@verza.com
Verza NV
Singel 540
Amsterdam, NH 1017 AZ
NL
+31 20 3208833 fax: +31 20 3208832

Record expires on 02-Jan-2007.
Record created on 03-Jan-1998.
Database last updated on 26-Dec-2005 22:56:58 EST.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS-ONE.VEROTEL.COM 194.109.152.138
NS2.VERZA.COM 195.11.245.1
NS-TWO.VEROTEL.COM 217.115.203.10
NS-THREE.VEROTEL.COM 216.150.7.16
UDNS1.ULTRADNS.NET 204.69.234.1
UDNS2.ULTRADNS.NET 204.74.101.1

inetnum: 62.129.131.32 - 62.129.131.63
netname: VERZA
descr: Verza Dot TK registries
country: NL
admin-c: JZ472-RIPE
tech-c: JZ472-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
remarks: -------------------------------------------
remarks: For complaints about a Dot TK domain name,
remarks: please send a detailed email message to
remarks: abuse@dot.tk (abuse complaints) or
remarks: copyright@dot.tk (copyright complaints).
remarks: -------------------------------------------
mnt-by: VIRTUALXS-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

person: Joost Zuurbier
address: Verza Facility Management BV
address: Singel 540
address: 1017 AZ Amsterdam
address: The Netherlands
phone: +31 20 3208832
fax-no: +31 20 3208832
e-mail: joost@verza.com
nic-hdl: JZ472-RIPE
mnt-by: VIRTUALXS-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

% Information related to '62.129.128.0/19AS15535'

route: 62.129.128.0/19
descr: VirtualXS Internet
origin: AS15535
mnt-by: VIRTUALXS-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

Looks like it'll be easier to pull than I thought!:?)
Now if the Dummy is smart he's stop posting this crap here.

--
Kevin!:?)

Fight Spam Friendly Providers, use WWW.SPEWS.ORG
http://mysite.verizon.net/vzerry8x/
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_troll
alt.usenet.troll-buster
Copyright 2003 - 2008 pahealthsystems.com