Home > Archive > Depression Medications > September 2004 > Oh yes, but there's more!





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author Oh yes, but there's more!
enigma

2004-09-21, 3:08 am

I missed one little thing. "Whois" searches on IP addresses. Don't mess
with a sysadmin, jakey boy.

Jake = The True Eric = Steven 'n Holly = NomdePlume/Nomdaplume

well, maybe I should give you just a little credit for forging Shawnee's
inability to spell. Or is it yours? since you're so critical of others'
spelling:

199.218.7.141 turns up in ALL of these posts.

Whats more: watch this. They come through OARnet. abuse@oarnet, anyone?

Fr60 the first example, Jake = Steven 'n' Holly:

09/18/04 22:04:08 IP block 199.218.7.141
Trying 199.218.7.141 at ARIN
Trying 199.218.7 at ARIN

OrgName: OARnet
OrgID: OAR
Address: 1224 Kinnear Road
City: Columbus
StateProv: OH
PostalCode: 43212-1198
Country: US

[snip stuff which will be repeated in the next part]

* * *

And again: from my last example: except this one was from the tutorial
'And now, this is how it's done'.
Jake's IP of course coming from his post attacking Eric.

18/04 22:05:54 IP block 199.218.7.141
Trying 199.218.7.141 at ARIN
Trying 199.218.7 at ARIN

OrgName: OARnet
OrgID: OAR
Address: 1224 Kinnear Road
City: Columbus
StateProv: OH
PostalCode: 43212-1198
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.oar.net:4321/

NetRange: 199.218.0.0 - 199.218.255.255
CIDR: 199.218.0.0/16
NetName: OARNET-CBLK3
NetHandle: NET-199-218-0-0-1
Parent: NET-199-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.OAR.NET
NameServer: NS2.OAR.NET
Comment: *Rwhois information on assignments from this block available
from
Comment: * rwhois.oar.net 4321
Comment:
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 1994-03-25
Updated: 1999-07-27

TechHandle: GS1050-ARIN
TechName: Steele, Greg
TechPhone: +1-800-627-6420
TechEmail: hostmaster@oar.net

OrgTechHandle: GS1050-ARIN
OrgTechName: Steele, Greg
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-627-6420
OrgTechEmail: hostmaster@oar.net

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2004-09-18 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


jake

2004-09-21, 3:08 am

Editorial (2000). Resisting smoke and spin. Lancet 355, 1197.
"enigma" <enigma@enigma.com> wrote in message
news:kA83d.117484$3l3.97260@attbi_s03...

> I missed one little thing.


yep...you missed the little fact you are a forger talking out of your
backside..

>
> Jake = The True Eric = Steven 'n Holly = NomdePlume/Nomdaplume


proff of it ..as if it was needed..



>
> well, maybe I should give you just a little credit for forging Shawnee's
> inability to spell. Or is it yours? since you're so critical of others'
> spelling:
>
> 199.218.7.141 turns up in ALL of these posts.


odd that it turns up in the path from various individuals usenet servers to
YOUR machine dont you think?



>
> Whats more: watch this. They come through OARnet. abuse@oarnet, anyone?


you couldnt make it up...
...but then you are
:> )


>
> Fr60 the first example, Jake = Steven 'n' Holly:


its better to remain silent and be thought a fool..
than to open your mouth and remove all doubt..
I imagine Steve wikll be most suprised to hear all this
nonsense.

:> ))))



>
> 09/18/04 22:04:08 IP block 199.218.7.141
> Trying 199.218.7.141 at ARIN
> Trying 199.218.7 at ARIN
>
> OrgName: OARnet
> OrgID: OAR
> Address: 1224 Kinnear Road
> City: Columbus
> StateProv: OH
> PostalCode: 43212-1198
> Country: US
>
> [snip stuff which will be repeated in the next part]
>
> * * *
>
> And again: from my last example: except this one was from the tutorial
> 'And now, this is how it's done'.
> Jake's IP of course coming from his post attacking Eric.


and WHAT precisely do you imagine Jakes IP is..??




>
> 18/04 22:05:54 IP block 199.218.7.141
> Trying 199.218.7.141 at ARIN
> Trying 199.218.7 at ARIN
>
> OrgName: OARnet
> OrgID: OAR
> Address: 1224 Kinnear Road
> City: Columbus
> StateProv: OH
> PostalCode: 43212-1198
> Country: US
>
> ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.oar.net:4321/
>
> NetRange: 199.218.0.0 - 199.218.255.255
> CIDR: 199.218.0.0/16
> NetName: OARNET-CBLK3
> NetHandle: NET-199-218-0-0-1
> Parent: NET-199-0-0-0-0
> NetType: Direct Allocation
> NameServer: NS1.OAR.NET
> NameServer: NS2.OAR.NET
> Comment: *Rwhois information on assignments from this block available
> from
> Comment: * rwhois.oar.net 4321
> Comment:
> Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
> RegDate: 1994-03-25
> Updated: 1999-07-27
>
> TechHandle: GS1050-ARIN
> TechName: Steele, Greg
> TechPhone: +1-800-627-6420
> TechEmail: hostmaster@oar.net
>
> OrgTechHandle: GS1050-ARIN
> OrgTechName: Steele, Greg
> OrgTechPhone: +1-800-627-6420
> OrgTechEmail: hostmaster@oar.net
>
> # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2004-09-18 19:10
> # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
>
>



nomdeplume1000@yah00.com

2004-09-21, 3:08 am

On Sun, 19 Sep 2004 05:13:52 GMT, in alt.support.depression.medication enigma
<enigma@enigma.com> wrote:

>I missed one little thing. "Whois" searches on IP addresses. Don't mess
>with a sysadmin, jakey boy.



You don't know your XXX from a hole in the ground. Sysadmin
ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
nomdeplume1000@yah00.com

2004-09-21, 3:08 am

On Sat, 18 Sep 2004 23:53:22 -0700, in alt.support.depression.medication "jake"
<invalid@invalid.com> wrote:

>
>odd that it turns up in the path from various individuals usenet servers to
>YOUR machine dont you think?



LOL.. the poor pathetic idiot really needs to learn how to read headers..
nomdeplume1000@yah00.com

2004-09-21, 3:08 am

On Sun, 19 Sep 2004 05:13:52 GMT, in alt.support.depression.medication enigma
<enigma@enigma.com> wrote:

>OrgName: OARnet
>OrgID: OAR
>Address: 1224 Kinnear Road
>City: Columbus
>StateProv: OH
>PostalCode: 43212-1198
>Country: US


It's wrong of you to post my address here!
Oscar the Grouch

2004-09-21, 3:08 am

nomdeplume1000@yah00.com wrote:

> On Sun, 19 Sep 2004 05:13:52 GMT, in alt.support.depression.medication enigma
> <enigma@enigma.com> wrote:
>
>
>
>
> It's wrong of you to post my address here!


Ahh but we all know it isnt yours. Stealing an IP is easy.
Oscar the Grouch

2004-09-21, 3:08 am

Oscar the Grouch wrote:

> nomdeplume1000@yah00.com wrote:
>
>
>
> Ahh but we all know it isnt yours. Stealing an IP is easy.



OTOH, reporting abuse usually leads to IP blocking. Bye bye jakey.
nomedeplume1001@yah00.com

2004-09-21, 3:08 am

On Sun, 19 Sep 2004 12:11:18 -0700, in alt.support.depression.medication Oscar
the Grouch <garbage@hotmail.com> wrote:

>nomdeplume1000@yah00.com wrote:
>
>
>Ahh but we all know it isnt yours. Stealing an IP is easy.



You're a ghastly bloody idiot.
Copyright 2003 - 2008 pahealthsystems.com