| psychologistsAreQuacks 2006-01-13, 5:55 pm |
| Let's see if Dan Rogers is too insane and psychopathic to
RECOGNIZE CLEAR FACTS:
THE FACTS ARE:
(1) The wilhelp web site is associated with NO real name, and
only with a true alias, "Taylor Jimenez" and NO ONE
SHOULD BELIEVE ANYTHING THERE, since the anon owner is
a proven forger and "manufacturer" of 'evidence' and is
associated with terroristic threats in email and much spam.
HE IS KNOW TO BE USENET'S WORST ANON STALKER AND HARASSER FOR
KICKS. "Taylor Jimenez" is THE X-NO-ARCHIVE STALKER!!
(2)
IF BRAD HAD BEEN INVESTIGATED, THEN SOMEONE COULD QUICKLY
(immediately) and big-time get Brad in BIG TROUBLE,
because it would be easy to contact Assist. Super. Tim
O'Malley and get him IN VERY VERY BIG TROUBLE FOR:
http://cyberper.cnc.net/fullDocumentation.htm <-- Brad's SITE!
BUT , no one has gotten Brad in trouble ONLY BECAUSE THOSE
DOCUMENTS are 100% valid AND YOU CREEPO, DAN ROGERS ARE
A DEFAMATORY LIAR AND A CRIMINAL-TYPE PSYCHOPATH AND HARASSER!!
About the altered jpg on the wilhelp abuse web site run by a
guy KNOWN ONLY BE A TRUE ALIAS: It is altered and cannot
be considered valid or true.
"Necco" <necco@lifeslices.com> wrote in
news:wuVxf.710$wk5.585@news02.roc.ny:
[SNIP OR KNOWN INTENTIONAL LIBEL BY THE CRIMINAL PSYCHOPATH,
AND EX-PSYCHOLOGIST, Dan Rogers, who NO ONE WOULD FAIL TO
SEE AS PSYCHOPATHIC and who may be INSANE!!]
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
|