| Paul T. Holland 2005-03-29, 6:25 pm |
| well, forgive me [lololol] for not copying to google, i sent it out from my
local news server - i tend not to bother with the google group when the spam
isn't health related,
but since you are curious as to my evenhandedness, here are the headers - note
the date - wouldn't want you to think i was faking it...
my post about you was:
Subject:
Re: Old treatment still works
Date:
Sun, 27 Mar 2005 14:59:06 -0500
and for the gambler:
Subject:
[Fwd: ROULETTE as a business or steady income for life?]
Date:
Sun, 27 Mar 2005 14:12:52 -0500
From:
"Paul T. Holland" <pholland@bellatlantic.net>
Organization:
Washington, D.C. Area Wheelchair Society
To:
groups-abuse@google.com, abuse@yahoo.com, abuse@bellglobal.com,
ip_prov@bellglobal.com,
abuse@webhostingcanada.org, abuse@SYMPATICO.COM
+200 spams to newsgroups alone see:
http://makeashorterlink.com/?M255422CA
in the specific case below to a newsgroup that prohibits any commercial
adver. by usenet charter:
[then a copy of the spam to mha...]
my goodness, seven minutes apart...
now, as to 'your' spam - you are commercial in the products you sell
[ or as you wish to have others believe, 'inform']
and that is prohibited by this 'group charter.
not at all difficult to comprehend ron...
Ron Streater wrote:
[vbcol=seagreen]
> ps
>
> Cant see the same missive being sent to the Roulette advertiser 2 messages
> below. Is that not selling? He is only asking $39.95.
> "Paul T. Holland" <pholland@bellatlantic.net> wrote in message
> news:4247108A.4FFA3205@bellatlantic.net...
|